Welcome Guest! You are here: Home » Education & Career

MP 10th Result 2020 declared; Abhinav, Lakshadeep, Pawan state toppers

Madhya Pradesh has recorded an overall pass percentage of 62.84 in Class 10 board exam 2020

Saturday July 4, 2020 12:31 PM, ummid.com News Network

Madhya Pradesh 10th Toppers List 2020

MP Board Toppers and Merit List 2020 Class 10: Abhinav Sharma, Lakshadeep Dhakar and Pawan Bhargav have scored 300 out of the total 300 to jointly bag the 1st position in Madhya Pradesh board Class HSC 2020 exams result of which was declared today.

As many as 15 students have scored 100% marks in MP 2020 Class 10 board exams and secured the 1st rank in the state merit list.

Besides Abhinav Sharma, Lakshdeep Dhakad, Pawan Bhargava, other students who scored cent per cent marks are Priyanshu Raghuvanshi, Chatur Kumar Tripathi, Hariom Patidar, Rajnandini Saxena, Siddharth Singh Shekhawat, Harsh Pratap Singh, Kavita Lodhi, Muskan Malviya.

Sonam Patel and Sandhya Thakur have bagged the second rank in MP Board 10th 2020 exam. They scored 99.75% marks. A total of 22 students have bagged the third rank by scoring 99.67%.

Around 10.5 lakh students had appeared in the Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education (MPBSE) Vyapam Class 10 exams. The state recorded an overall pass percentage of 62.84 percent in Class 10 board exam 2020. This is less than by about 1% as compared to 2019 when the pass percentage was 63.89

Steps to check MP board Class 10 HSC Results 2020

  1. Click here to go official MPBSE official website: mpresults.nic.in or mpbse.nic.in.
  2. Click on 'HSC (Class 10th) Exam Result 2020'.
  3. Enter roll number and name.
  4. Click on "Submit".
  5. The results will be displayed on the screen.
  6. Save the results and take a print out for further reference.

Madhya Pradesh students can also check their 10th HSC results through other websites including mpresults.nic.in, mpbse.nic.in, mpbse.mponline.gov.in, and through Mobile App - MPBSE, MP Mobile, Fast Result.

MP Class 10 Pass Percentage 2019

The Madhya Pradesh board class 10 in 2019 was declared on May 15. The state had recorded an overall pass percentage of 63.89 in Class 10 board exam 2019.

Gagan Dikshit and Ayushman Tamkarkar scoring 499 out of the total 500 had jointly bagged the 1st position in Madhya Pradesh board Class HSC 2019 Merit List.

Dipendra Kumar Ahirwar came 2nd with 497 marks whereas 06 students scored 496 marks to bag the 3rd position. As many as 10 students have bagged the 4th position in the merit list with a score of 495.

For all the latest News, Opinions and Views, download ummid.com App.

Select Language To Read in Urdu, Hindi, Marathi or Arabic.

Share this page

 Post Comments
Note: By posting your comments here you agree to the terms and conditions of www.ummid.com